top
 
Home   |   About Us   |   Care & Services   |   Residences   |   Resources   |   News & Activities   |   Location   |   Contact Us  
About Us

 

Forest Side
2701 Military Road, NW
Washington, DC 20015
202.966.7623

 

 

 


Resize Text:+ -   

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for your interest in Forest Side. Please see below for a list of important staff members, or complete the form to have a representative contact you as soon as possible.

Mary Savoy, RN, MS, NHA

Executive Director
msavoy@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3320

Diana Lowe

Chief Financial Officer
dlowe@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3414

Marianna Blagburn, MA

Program Director
mblagburn@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 1910

Chris Covell

Resident Engagement Manager
ccovell@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 1803

Jennifer Howell, RN

Nurse Manager for Assisted Living & Forest Side Memory Care
jhowell@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

Jennifer Marie Brown

Director of Marketing, Admissions and Communications
jbrown@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 1923

Rama Shaw-Sarkodie, LPN

Nurse Coordinator
rsarkodie@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 1936

Wanda Mitchell, RN

Director of Nursing & Clinical Operations
wmitchell@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

 

Rita Winston

Human Resources
rwinston@foresthillsdc.org

 

*Name:
Street Address1:
Street Address2:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
*Email:
*Contact Phone:
Best Time to Contact:

*Required Fields

I am inquiring for:

Myself Friend Relative Client Other

 

Questions or Comments:




© 2017 Forest Side Memory Care • 2701 Military Road, NW • Washington, DC 20015 • 202.966.7623